Troop 465 The Official Website of
Boy Scout Troop 465 Hickory Flat, GA




Troop 465 Activities
2017 - 2018 Calendar
Updated 10/10/17

Printable List Of Activities

Date

Event

Scout in Charge

Adult in Charge

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Introduction to Leadership
Skills for Troops (ILST)

Evan Wagner

Clay Limbaugh

Friday, November 10 -
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Biking Trip

Brian Walker

Taylor Walker

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Court of Honor

Evan Wagner

Clay Limbaugh

Friday, December 8 -
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Scout Hut Campout

Evan Wagner

Thomas Sewell

Friday, January 5 -
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Lock-in

Jonathan Lipscomb

Friday, January 19 -
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Caving
Cloudland Canyon Campout

Evan Wagner

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Scout Sunday

Donato Hernandez

Saturday, February 17 -
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Long Distance Trip

Christian Kelley

Saturday, March 10 -
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Backpacking Trip

Donato Hernandez

Friday, March 23 -
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Allatoona Campout

Mike Agler

Chuck Brooks

Friday, April 13 -
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Scout Hut Campout

Joey Canale

David Canale

Friday, April 27 -
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Aquatics/Archery Campout

Luka Norred

Jason Norred

Friday, May 11 -
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Horseback Riding

Jacob Mavromatidis

Friday, May 25 -
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Shooting Sports Campout

Jacob McEuen

Mike McEuen

Sunday, June 3 -
Saturday, June 9, 2018

Summer Camp - Salacoa

Evan Wagner

Clay Limbaugh

Friday, June 15 -
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Special Olympics Service

Andrew Limbaugh

Michael Lamanac

Saturday, July 14 -
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Rafting Trip

Anthony Palmer

Mike Palmer

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Scouting for Food
Bag/Flier Drop-off

New SPL

Chuck Brooks

Friday, August 17 -
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Planning Campout

New SPL

Clay Limbaugh

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Scouting for Food
Bag/Flier Pick Up

New SPL

Chuck Brooks

Saturday, September 8 -
Sunday, September 9, 2018

Wilderness Survival Campout

Gabriel Mavromatidis

Friday, October 12 -
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Farm Campout

Brock Henson

Saturday, October 28 -
Sunday, October 29, 2018

Backpacking Trip

Ben Limbaugh

Friday, November 9 -
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Scout Hut Campout

New SPL

Friday, December 7 -
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Orienteering Campout

Nathan Valles

David Canale

Friday, January 4 -
Sunday, January 5, 2019

Skiing Trip

Jonathan Lipscomb

BSA Troop 465, 5742 East Cherokee Drive
Canton, GA 30115

Scoutmaster - Clay Limbaugh ,
scoutmaster@troop465.org

Committee Chair - David Canale,
cchair@troop465.org

For website suggestions, history site additions, pictures of troop events to upload, etc., please email: webmaster@troop465.org
Updated 10/18/17