Troop 465 The Official Website of
Boy Scout Troop 465 Hickory Flat, GA




Troop 465 Activities
Updated 03/07/17

Printable List Of Activities

Dates

Activity

Adult Lead

Scout Lead

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Junior Leader Training (JLT) - Scout Hut

Michael Lamanac

Kordell Palmer

Monday, September 19, 2016

Court of Honor - Scout Hut

Michael Lamanac

Kordell Palmer

Friday, September 30 -
Sunday, October 2, 2016

Fall Camporee “Go For the Gold”
Woodruff Scout Reservation

Clay Limbaugh

Kordell Palmer

Friday, October 14 -
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Backpacking Trip

Friday, October 28 &
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Webeloree

Friday, November 11 -
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Scout Hut Campout

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Court of Honor/Christmas Celebration - Antioch Christian Church

Clay Limbaugh

Kordell Palmer

Monday, December 5, 2016

Last Troop meeting of 2016

 

Friday, January 13 -
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Backpacking Trip

Friday, January 27 -
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Junior Leader Training (JLT) - Scout Hut

Clay Limbaugh

Kordell Palmer

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Scout Sunday

Saturday, February 18 -
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Crystal River Trip

Friday, March 17 -
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Spring Camporee

Clay Limbaugh

Kordell Palmer

Friday, March 31 -
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Backpacking Trip

Friday, April 21 -
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Salacoa Campout - Salacoa Camp

Friday, May 5 -
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Stone Mountain

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Junior Leader Training (JLT) - Scout Hut

Clay Limbaugh

Kordell Palmer

Friday, May 26 -
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Shooting Campout - Pickens County Sportsman’s Club

Michael Lamanac

Kyle Lamanac

Friday, June 9 -
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Camp Allatoona Aquatics Base

 

Sunday, June 25 -
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Summer Camp - Camp Rainey Mountain

Clay Limbaugh

 Kordell Palmer

Friday, July 14 -
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rafting Trip

Friday, July 28, 2017

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Scouting for Food Bag Distribution - Scout Hut

Mike Palmer
Chuck Brooks

 

Friday, August 18 -
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Planning Campout
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup - Scout Hut

Clay Limbaugh
Mike Palmer
Chuck Brooks

Evan Wagner

 

 

BSA Troop 465, 5742 East Cherokee Drive
Canton, GA 30115

Scoutmaster - Clay Limbaugh ,
scoutmaster@troop465.org

Committee Chair - David Canale,
cchair@troop465.org

For website suggestions, history site additions, pictures of troop events to upload, etc., please email: webmaster@troop465.org
Updated 08/16/17